1Q18 EARNINGS RELEASE

CCR S.A. (CCR), Brazil’s largest concession company in terms of revenue, announces the date for the disclosure of its first quarter of 2018 results.

Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018
Time: After B3 trading hours

Conference Calls: Friday, May 11, 2018

Portuguese English
Time: 11:30 a.m. (BRT)
10:30 a.m. (EDT)
Time: 12:30 p.m. (BRT)
11:30 a.m. (EDT)
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
USA: (+1) 646 828-8246
Other countries: (+1) 800 492-3904
Code: CCR Code: CCR
Webcast: click here Webcast: click here 
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 05/11/2018 to 05/17/2018
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 05/11/2018 to 05/17/2018
Code: 914192# Code: 924958#