CCR Releases 1Q18 Results

São Paulo, May 10th, 2018 – CCR announces its results for the 1Q18.

Conference Calls: Friday, May 11th, 2018

Portuguese
English
Time: 11:30 a.m. (BRT)
10:30 a.m. (EDT)
Time: 12:30 p.m. (BRT)
11:30 a.m. (EDT)
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
USA: (+1) 646 828-8246
Other countries: (+1) 800 492-3904
Code: CCR
Code: CCR 
Webcast: click here  Webcast: click here
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 05/11/2018 to 05/17/2018
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 05/11/2018 to 05/17/2018

Code: 914192#

Code: 924958#

IR CONTACT
Phones: (+55 11) 3048-5941 / 5955 / 6353 / 2108
E-mail: invest@grupoccr.com.br
Website: www.ccr.com.br/ir