The Concessionária da Linha 4 do Metrô de São Paulo S.A., a company in which CCR Group retains 75% of the capital together with Montgomery Participações S.A. and Mitsui & Co. Ltd., retainers of 15% and 10% of the capital respectively, holds the Sponsored Concession Agreement with the São Paulo State Government for the exploration of the passenger transport services on Line 4 (Yellow Line) of the São Paulo Subway.

The concession has a minimum term of 30 (thirty) years for the exploring passenger transportation of São Paulo Yellow Line 4 over its extension of 12.8 km and crosses Butantã, Pinheiros, Faria Lima, Paulista, República and Luz stations (Phase 1); Fradique Coutinho, Oscar Freire, Higienópolis. Maintenance station Vila Sônia and systems (Phase 2). The operation will be complemented from Vila Sônia to Taboão da Serra, trough Bus with no additional tariff. The concessionaire is responsible for the operation and maintenance, as well as the supply of trains and signaling and control systems. ViaQuatro was responsible for 5.5% of gross operating revenues in 2019.