CCR S.A. (CCR), Brazil‘s largest concession company in terms of revenue, announces the date for the disclosure of its fourth quarter and full year of 2016 results.

Date: Monday, March 06, 2017
Time: After BM&FBovespa trading hours

Conference Calls: Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Portuguese English
Time: 11:00 a.m. (BRT)
09:00 a.m. (EST)
Time: 12:00 p.m. (BRT)
10:00 a.m. (EST)
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
USA: (+1) 888 700-0802
Other countries: (+1) 786 924-6977
Code: CCR Code: CCR
Webcast: click here Webcast: click here
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 03/07/2017 to 03/13/2017
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 03/07/2017 to 03/13/2017
Code: 3212236# Code: 0701952#

IR CONTACT
Phones: (+55 11) 3048-5941 / 5955 / 6353 / 2108
E-mail: invest@grupoccr.com.br
Website: www.ccr.com.br/investidores