São Paulo, May 14, 2015 – CCR announces its results for the 1Q15.

Conference Calls: Friday, May 15, 2015

Portuguese English
Time: 12:00 p.m. (BRT)
11:00 a.m. (EST)
Time: 1:00 p.m. (BRT)
12:00 p.m. (EST)
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
USA: (+1) 888 700-0802
Other countries: (+1) 786 924-6977
Code: CCR Code: CCR
Webcast: click here Webcast: click here
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 05/15/2015 to 05/21/2015
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 05/15/2015 to 05/21/2015
Code: 2858309# Code: 9416156#