São Paulo, August 12, 2013 – CCR announces its results for the 2Q13.

Click here to access 2Q13 earnings release or visit the investor relations website.

Conference Calls: Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Portuguese English
Time: 11:00 a.m. (BRT)
10:00 a.m. (EST)
Time: 12:00 p.m. (BRT)
11:00 a.m. (EST)
Phone:
Brazil: (+55 11) 4688-6361
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 4688-6361
USA: (+1) 855 281-6021
Other countries: (+1) 786 924-6977
Code: CCR Code: CCR
Webcast: click here Webcast: click here
Replay: (+55 11) 4688-6312
Available from 08/13/2013 to 08/19/2013
Replay: (+55 11) 4688-6312
Available from 08/13/2013 to 08/19/2013
Code: 2304792# Code: 0897612#

IR CONTACT
Phones: (11) 3048-5941 / 5955 / 6353 / 2108
E-mail: invest@grupoccr.com.br
Website: www.grupoccr.com.br/investidores