São Paulo, March 12, 2014 – CCR announces its results for the 4Q13 and the year of 2013.

Conference Calls: Thursday, March 13, 2014

Portuguese
English
Time: 11:00 a.m. (BRT)
10:00 a.m. (EST)
Time: 12:00 p.m. (BRT)
11:00 a.m. (EST)
Phone:
Brazil: (+55 11) 4688-6361
(+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 4688-6361
(+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
USA: (+1) 888 700-0802
Other countries: (+1) 786 924-6977
Code: CCR
Code: CCR
Webcast: click here Webcast: click here
Replay: (+55 11) 4688-6312
Available from 03/13/2014 to 03/19/2014
Replay: (+55 11) 4688-6312
Available from 03/13/2014 to 03/19/2014
Code: 8988691#
Code: 4295166#