São Paulo, May 11th, 2017 – CCR announces its results for the 1Q17.

Click here to access 1Q17 release.

Conference Calls: Friday, May 12th, 2017

 

Portuguese English
Time: 12:00 p.m. (BRT)
11:00 a.m. (EDT)
Time: 01:00 p.m. (BRT)
12:00 p.m. (EDT)
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
Phones:
Brazil: (+55 11) 3193-1001
(+55 11) 2820-4001
USA: (+1) 888 700-0802
Other countries: (+1) 786 924-6977
Code: CCR Code: CCR
Webcast: click here Webcast: click here
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 05/12/2017 to 05/18/2017
Replay: (+55 11) 3193-1012
(+55 11) 2820-4012
Available from 05/12/2017 to 05/18/2017
Code: 1360620# Code: 0347904#